A HUGE Thank You!!!

Hello everyone,

Let me start out by saying thank you for all of your great comments and awesome blogs that you present! All of you are great and thank you from us here at the EPX Body/PHP Movement team! 

I was asked by quite of few people as to why I don’t have a sign up form or a donation button on my blog. Well I have  placed both and after much consideration and struggling with my thoughts on a donation button I decided to do so. If you notice below, I have placed a heart that will take you directly to my EPX Body sign up form. After you sign up it will take you to a short video that is a “Proven 90 Day Plan Of Action”  video that will explain and get you started.

Donations:

These will help in our endeavors to send out EPX Body products to those who sign up. Every dollar counts and really goes a long way. It’s not about how much you give, it’s about getting involved in the EPX Body family in ways of giving. 

we are helping change lives daily and if you have a heart for helping we want you
you on our team! Check out the video, sign up and I will help you!
We will send you the product, pay the shipping, web-sites, training & even
leads… all at no cost to you!

Thank you all again and I look forward to helping you and showing you more of how our simple system works!
Patrick @ EPX Body and the People Helping People Movement!

And don’t forget to sign up below!

A new window will open.
pp_secure_213wx37hbtn_donate_SM

th (8)

Click on the Flaming Heart To sign up to take the EPX Body Tour

~ by Patrick on April 10, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
